Secure Online Ticket Ordering System
Purchase & Privacy Policies

Article 1 – General

The spectacle’s Organizer, Fondation suisse des Arts traditionnels , hereinafter called “the Organizer”, is a foundation recognized by the cantonal and federal authorities as directed to the public benefit. It is a non-profit organization and is monitored by the federal authorities on recognized public utility foundations. The sale of tickets for its performances is used for this sole purpose.

Article 2 - Application

2.1 These Terms and Conditions apply to the sale of tickets by the Organizer for all performances. This encompasses sale of tickets via internet (https://syticketcentre.com/switzerland), telephone or promotional sales centres. The same Terms and Conditions apply for attendance at the relevant live performances.

2.2 These Terms and Conditions apply at the time of placing a valid order for tickets via internet or by telephone or for purchase at promotional sales centres.

2.3 By purchasing tickets, the buyer accepts unconditionally the present Terms and Conditions.

Article 3 – Purchase of tickets via the internet or by telephone

3.1 The ticket purchaser conveys the completed order to the Organizer by way of the website https://syticketcentre.com/switzerland, or by telephone.

3.2 Unless proved otherwise, the data registered by the Organizer (from website or telephone orders) constitutes proof of past transactions.

Article 4 – Purchase of tickets at promotional sales centres

If need be, tickets may also be purchased at promotional sales centres set up by the Organizer.

Article 5 – Cost of purchase and despatch of tickets

5.1 The price given on the Organizer’s website or at promotional sales centres must include all taxes. The price is given in Swiss francs.

5.2 The Organizer reserves the right to change the price at any time subject to need. Tickets are charged on the basis of the price at the time of placing internet or telephone orders or at the time of purchase at promotional sales centres.

5.3 For internet or telephone orders, additional costs apply, as follows:

0 fr for direct orders to the Organizer
1 fr for the collection of tickets from the theatre box office
2 frs for sending tickets by priority mail in Switzerland
7 frs for sending tickets by registered mail in Switzerland
3 frs frs for sending tickets by priority mail in Europe
9 frs for sending tickets by registered mail in Europe

These costs include postage, packing and administrative fees, and are given on the Organizer’s website. 5.4 Tickets for the event remain the property of the Organizer until the final and definitive price has been received by the same.

Article 6 – Payment

6.1 For the purchase of tickets at promotional sales centres, the price of the tickets must be paid immediately in cash.

6.2 For internet ticket orders, the price of the tickets, plus postage and packing, must be paid immediately by credit card.

6.3 For orders placed by phone, the price of the tickets, plus postage and packing, must be paid through the website https://syticketcentre.com/switzerland or by post office/bank transfer to the Organizer’s account. In every case, payment must be sent to the Organizer within three days of placing the order. If payment is not received within three days of placing the order, the Organizer will be unable to deliver the tickets and will dispose of them otherwise. In the event, the purchaser has no right to the delivery of tickets. Any amount subsequently sent will be refunded to the purchaser if the tickets are not delivered to him.

6.4 Cash or cheque payments sent by mail are prohibited. The Organizer thus takes no responsibility for the loss of cash or cheque payments.

6.5 The purchase of tickets to be paid by invoice is prohibited.

Article 7 – Delivery of tickets

7.1 Tickets purchased from a promotional sales centre are issued immediately.

7.2 For tickets ordered via the internet or by telephone, tickets can only be issued after payment is received. Tickets will be sent to the purchaser, as soon as possible, to the postal address given at the time of purchase. Postal delivery is only possible if payment is received by the Organizer up to four days before the performance. Tickets must otherwise be collected from the theatre box office on the evening of the performance.

7.3 For tickets ordered via the internet or by telephone, the purchaser is responsible for the risks involved in postal delivery. If in doubt, therefore, the purchaser has the possibility of choosing to collect tickets from the theatre box office on the evening of the performance. It is not the responsibility of the Organizer if, for whatever reasons, there are postal delays.

7.4 For the collection of tickets from the theatre box office on the evening of the performance, the purchaser must provide proof of ID and the order reference number.

7.5 In the event of any discrepancy between the tickets ordered by internet or telephone and the tickets sent by mail, the purchaser must contact the Organizer within three working days of the tickets’ arrival, failing which the tickets received will be considered as having been accepted by the purchaser. In the event of notification within three working days, a subsequent exchange can only be given according to the availability of seats. In the event of collection at the box office on the evening of the performance, an exchange can only be given according to the availability of seats.

Article 8 – Exchange, return or resale

8.1 All exchange or return of tickets is prohibited. In the event of a performance cancellation, see 8.4 below.

8.2 All resale of tickets for commercial aims is prohibited.

8.3 If a performance is postponed or its venue changed, the ticket automatically remains valid - whatever the reasons for the postponement – for the date and time of the postponement respectively, at the new venue. The return or exchange of tickets is prohibited.

8.4 In the event of cancellation of the performance on the part of the Organizer, tickets will be refunded. In this case, tickets must be returned to the Organizer within a maximum of 21 days from the day of the cancelled performance. The price of the tickets, excluding the costs detailed in article 5.3, will be refunded. After the expiration of the maximum 21-day period, any right to a refund is lost.

8.5 There is no right to a refund of tickets in the case of cancellation of the performance for facts or reasons not attributable to the Organizer or for reasons of force majeure such as: illness or accident of an artist or of personnel whose replacement is not possible, a strike on the part of personnel, transport, public services or other, fire, flood, uprising, war, natural disaster, etc..

8.6 In the event of interruption of the performance, of problems connected with the organization or changes in the programme, no refund is possible, whatever the cause of the interruption, problems or changes.

Article 9 – Loss, theft or damage

The purchaser is responsible for the safe keeping of the tickets purchased up to the time of the performance. He takes total responsibility for the risks and dangers pertaining to the loss, theft or damage of the ticket or tickets. Replacement of tickets lost, stolen or damaged is not possible.

Article 10 – Responsibility of the ticket holder during the performance

10.1 Through holding a ticket, the holder agrees to respect the rules outlined in the following paragraphs and agrees to their implementation.

10.2 Holding a ticket gives the right to participate in the relevant performance. This right is, however, subject on the part of the holder to respect for the conditions of entry and of age restrictions relating to the performance.

10.3 During the performance, sound/visual recording of any kind, without the Organizer’s prior authorization, is strictly prohibited.

10.4 Objects which, while being used or carried on the person, are likely to wound others, are also forbidden.

10.5 The ticket holder agrees to respect absolutely, before, during and after the performance, all security and organizational orders as well as all instructions relating to them, which will have been communicated by the Organizer or by a contractor, in writing or orally.

10.6 In the event of lack of respect for the conditions of entry, particularly in regard to age restrictions, and in the case of lack of respect by the ticket holder for security and organizational rules as well as for all instructions relating to them, which will have been communicated by the Organizer or by a contractor or in the event of trouble, disturbance or other committed by the ticket holder, the Organizer reserves the right:

(a) to refuse entry to the performance to the ticket holder without the said holder being able to claim compensation, or

(b) to exclude the ticket holder from the performance without the said holder being able to claim compensation.

Article 11 – The Organizer’s exemption from responsibility

11.1 The Organizer is exempt from all responsibility, including in the case of negligence, or material, physical or other damage, arising from the organization and holding of performances.

11.2 The Organizer is not responsible for damage resulting from errors in telecommunications, technical problems, system faults, or from illegal operation of computer systems involved, independently of the place and manner of the distortion. Moreover, all responsibility for damage caused by malfunctioning, breaks in transmission (including maintenance) or taking over the system is excluded. The Organizer therefore undertakes no guarantee of presentation without error or without interruption of service benefits via the internet. [please check carefully]

11.3 Responsibility regarding damage caused by interconnection with other websites is also excluded. The Organizer stresses the fact that a fault may arise from other websites unknown to the Organizer and declines all responsibility regarding the contents, products, services and other benefits offered by these sites.

11.4 The information offered on the Organizer’s website is solely for private use and specifically for information for those likely to participate in an event. Users are advised that all information may be changed without notice at any time.

Article 12 – The ticket purchaser’s responsibility

The ticket purchaser is obliged to reimburse the Organizer all expenses incurred in connection with the unauthorized use of [the Organizer’s] IP address, computer or personal address and telephone number. Legal clauses concerning such responsibility apply.

Article 13 – Data protection

13.1 The Organizer, while handling the ticket purchaser’s data, respects Swiss law on the protection of data.

13.2 The Organizer undertakes not to share with a third party the data of those electronically purchasing tickets. All personal data will be held confidentially. Only data needed to complete the sale will be retained.

Article 14 – Using the Organizer’s website

The entire content of the Organizer’s website is protected by Intellectual Property Rights and belongs to the Organizer, in the absence of provision to the contrary, exclusively and absolutely. The Organizer’s website may contain information on protected rights and use by a third party, which must be respected. The reproduction, broadcasting, transmission (by electronic or other means), modification, linking or use (in whole or in part) of the Organizer’s website for public or commercial aims, without prior written authorization, is prohibited.

Article 15 – Reserve clause

In the case of one or several of the clauses in these Terms and Conditions being or becoming invalid or inapplicable in whole or in part, the application or the validity of the remaining clauses in these Terms and Conditions for the purchase of a ticket will in no way be affected. In the event, the Organizer will replace the invalid or inapplicable clause by a valid and applicable one focusing as closely as possible on the clause to be replaced. The same will be true for any deficiency found in the clauses of these Terms and Conditions.

Article 16 – Amendments to the Terms and Conditions

The Organizer reserves the right to adapt and/or amend at any time [en tout temps] the present Terms and Conditions.

Article 17 – Dispute

17.1 In the case of a dispute, the parties will try their best to come to an amicable agreement.

17.2 Failing an amicable agreement to the dispute, the courts of competent jurisdiction are those of the canton of Geneva, with right of appeal to the Federal Tribunal [sous réserve de recours au Tribunal fédéral.]

Article 18 – Validity of the Terms and Conditions

The current Terms and Conditions remain valid while they appear on the website https://syticketcentre.com/switzerland or have not otherwise been declared void.

Secure Online Ticket Ordering System
Politique d'achats et de confidentialité de NTDTV

Article 1 – Généralités

L’organisateur du spectacle, Fondation suisse des Arts traditionnels – ci-après « l’organisateur », est une fondation reconnue d’utilité publique par les autorités cantonales et fédérales. Elle ne poursuit aucun but lucratif et est sous la surveillance de l’Autorité fédérale de surveillance des fondations. Le produit de la vente des billets de ses manifestations sert exclusivement à la poursuite de ses buts.

Article 2 - Champ d’application

2.1 Les présentes conditions générales sont applicables pour les ventes de billets par l’organisateur pour les manifestations qu’il organise. Cela englobe l’achat de billets par internet, via le site internet : https://syticketcentre.com/switzerland, par téléphone ou aux points de vente promotionnels. Les présentes conditions générales sont également applicables à la visite des manifestations concernées.

2.2 Les conditions générales applicables sont celles en vigueur au moment de la commande effective pour l’achat de billets par internet ou par téléphone ou au moment de l’achat effectif pour l’achat aux points de vente promotionnels.

2.3 Par l’achat de billets, l’acheteur reconnaît accepter sans réserve l'intégralité des présentes conditions générales.

Article 3 – Commande des billets par internet ou par téléphone

3.1 L'acheteur de billets transmet à l’organisateur sa commande complète par le biais du site internet : https://syticketcentre.com/switzerland ou par téléphone.

3.2 Sauf preuve contraire, les données enregistrées par l’organisateur (commande par internet ou par téléphone) constituent la preuve des transactions passées.

Article 4 – Achat des billets à un point de vente promotionnel

Le cas échéant, les billets peuvent aussi s’acheter à des points de vente promotionnels tenus ou mis en place par l’organisateur.

Article 5 – Prix des billets et frais d’envoi

5.1 Les prix indiqués sur le site internet de l’organisateur ou aux points de vente promotionnels doivent être compris toutes taxes incluses. Les prix sont indiqués en francs suisses.

5.2 L’organisateur se réserve le droit de modifier en tout temps ses prix si cela s’avère nécessaire. Les billets sont facturés sur la base des prix en vigueur au moment de l’enregistrement des commandes par internet ou par téléphone ou au moment de l’achat aux points de vente promotionnels.

5.3 Pour les commandes de billets par internet ou par téléphone, des frais sont perçus en plus du prix du billet. Ils s’élèvent à :

- 0 fr pour les commandes internes à l’organisateur
- 1 fr lors du retrait des billets au guichet du théâtre
- 2 frs lors de l’envoi des billets en courrier prioritaire en Suisse
- 7 frs lors de l’envoi des billets en recommandé en Suisse
- 4 frs lors lors de l’envoi des billets en courrier prioritaire en Europe
- 9 frs lors de l’envoi des billets en recommandé en Europe.

Ces frais comprennent les frais d’envoi, de gestion et administratifs. Ils sont indiqués sur le site de l’organisateur.

5.4 Les billets de la manifestation sont la propriété de l’organisateur jusqu’à l’encaissement total et définitif du prix par lui-même.

Article 6 – Paiement

6.1 En cas d’achat de billets aux points de vente promotionnels, le prix des billets doit être tout de suite acquitté en espèces.

6.2 En cas de commande de billets par internet, le prix des billets et des éventuels frais d’envoi est acquitté immédiatement par carte de crédit.

6.3 En cas de commande de billets par téléphone, le prix des billets et des éventuels frais d’envoi peut être acquitté par le biais du site internet : https://syticketcentre.com/switzerland ou par virement postal ou bancaire sur les comptes de l’organisateur. Dans tous les cas, le paiement doit arriver en possession de l’organisateur dans les 3 jours suivant la commande. Si le paiement n’est pas reçu par l’organisateur dans les 3 jours suivant la commande, l’organisateur peut ne pas livrer les billets commandés et en disposer. Dans ce cas, l’acheteur de billets ne dispose d’aucun droit à la livraison des billets. Tout montant éventuellement viré en retard sera remboursé à l'acheteur de billets si les billets ne lui sont pas délivrés.

6.4 Un paiement par envoi d'argent en espèces ou par chèque est impossible. L’organisateur exclut ainsi toute responsabilité en cas de perte d'argent en espèces ou de chèques.

6.5 L’achat de billets contre remise de facture est exclu.

Article 7 – Livraison des billets

7.1 En cas d’achat de billets aux points de vente promotionnels, les billets sont tout de suite délivrés.

7.2 En cas de commande de billets par internet ou par téléphone, les billets ne peuvent être délivrés qu’après réception du paiement. Les billets sont envoyés à l’acheteur de billets, dans les meilleurs délais, à l’adresse postale qu’il a indiquée au moment de la commande. L’envoi par la poste ne peut s’effectuer que si le paiement arrive en possession de l’organisateur jusqu’à 4 jours avant la manifestation. Dans le cas contraire, les billets sont à retirer obligatoirement au guichet du théâtre le soir de la représentation.

7.3 En cas de commande de billets par internet ou par téléphone, l’acheteur de billets supporte les risques de la remise postale. Il lui appartient de choisir le retrait le soir de la représentation au guichet du théâtre, s’il a le moindre doute. La responsabilité de l’organisateur ne saurait être engagée du fait d’un retard pris dans l’acheminement du courrier et ce, quelqu’en soit la cause.

7.4 Lors du retrait des billets au guichet du théâtre le soir de la représentation, l’acheteur de billets doit se munir d’une pièce d’identité et du numéro de commande.

7.5 En cas d'éventuelle contradiction entre les billets commandés par l'acheteur de billets par internet ou par téléphone et les billets remis par poste, l'acheteur de billets doit contacter l’organisateur dans les 3 jours ouvrables suivant la réception des billets, faute de quoi les billets reçus seront considérés comme acceptés par l'acheteur de billets. En cas d’annonce faite dans les 3 jours ouvrables, un éventuel changement ne pourra avoir lieu que dans la limite des places disponibles. En cas de retrait au guichet du théâtre le soir de la représentation, il ne peut y avoir d’éventuels changements que dans la limite des places disponibles.

Article 8 – Echange, retour ou revente

8.1 Tout échange ou retour de billets est exclu, sous réserve des cas d’annulation de la manifestation visés au point 8.4 ci-dessous.

8.2 Toute revente à titre commercial des billets achetés est interdite.

8.3 Si une manifestation est reportée ou son lieu déplacé, le billet reste valable automatiquement, indépendamment des motifs du report, pour la date ou l’heure du report respectivement pour le nouveau lieu de la manifestation. Toute reprise et tout échange de billets sont exclus.

8.4 En cas d’annulation de la manifestation du fait de l’organisateur, les billets sont remboursés. Dans ce cas, les billets doivent être retournés à l’organisateur dans un délai maximum de 21 jours civils suivant le jour de la manifestation annulée. Le prix des billets, à l’exclusion des frais visés à l’article 5.3, est remboursé. Après l’expiration de ce délai maximum de 21 jours, il n’y a plus aucun droit au remboursement.

8.5 Il n’y a aucun droit au remboursement des billets en cas d’annulation de la manifestation pour des faits ou des raisons non imputables à l’organisateur ou pour des raisons de force majeure, telles que, notamment, maladie ou accident d’un artiste ou de membres du personnel dont le remplacement n’est pas possible, grève du personnel, des transports, des services publics ou autres, incendie, inondations, insurrections, guerres, catastrophe naturelle, etc.

8.6 En cas d’interruption de la manifestation, de problèmes liés à l’organisation ou de modification du programme, tout remboursement est exclu quelque soit la cause de l’interruption, des problèmes ou de la modification.

Article 9 – Perte, vol ou déprédation

L'acheteur de billets est responsable de la conservation sûre du ou des billets qu’il a achetés et ce, jusqu'à la manifestation. Il supporte la totalité des risques et des dangers liés à la perte, au vol ou à la déprédation du ou des billets. Tout remplacement de billets perdus, volés ou endommagés est exclu.

Article 10 – Obligations du détenteur de billet lors de la manifestation

10.1 Par la détention d’un billet, le détenteur s’engage à respecter les obligations figurant aux alinéas suivants et reconnaît s’y soumettre.

10.2 La détention d’un billet donne le droit d’assister à la manifestation concernée. Ce droit est toutefois conditionné par le respect, par le détenteur du billet, des conditions d’entrée et de limite d’âge relatives à la manifestation.

10.3 Pendant la manifestation, tout enregistrement sonore et/ou visuel en tout genre est strictement interdit sans autorisation préalable de l’organisateur.

10.4 Les objets dont l’utilisation ou le port seraient susceptibles de blesser autrui sont également interdits.

10.5 Le détenteur du billet s’engage à respecter strictement, avant, pendant et après la manifestation, toutes les consignes de sécurité et d’organisation ainsi que toutes les instructions s’y rapportant, qui lui auront été communiquées par l’organisateur ou par un prestataire, par écrit ou oralement.

10.6 En cas de non respect des conditions d’entrée, notamment concernant la limite d’âge, en cas de non respect par le détenteur du billet des consignes de sécurité et d’organisation ainsi que de toutes les instructions s’y rapportant qui lui auront été communiquées par l’organisateur ou par un prestataire ou en cas de troubles, dérangements ou autres commis par le détenteur du billet, l’organisateur se réserve le droit :

a) d’interdire l’entrée à la manifestation au détenteur du billet sans que celui-ci en puisse prétendre à un quelconque dédommagement ou
b) d’exclure le détenteur du billet de la manifestation sans que celui-ci en puisse prétendre à un quelconque dédommagement.

Article 11 – Exclusion de la responsabilité de l’organisateur

11.1 L’organisateur exclut toute responsabilité, même en cas de négligence, pour des dommages matériels, corporels ou autres découlant de l'organisation et de la tenue des manifestations.

11.2 L’organisateur n'est pas responsable des dommages résultant d'erreurs dans la télécommunication, de problèmes techniques, d'une défaillance du système ou d'une manipulation illégale des systèmes informatiques impliqués, indépendamment de l'endroit et de la forme de l'altération. En outre, toute responsabilité liée à un dommage causé par un dysfonctionnement, des interruptions (entretien inclus) ou un dépassement du système est exclue. L’organisateur n'assume donc aucune garantie de fourniture sans erreur ou sans interruption des prestations de service par internet.

11.3 La responsabilité concernant les dommages causés par l'interconnexion avec d'autres sites internet est aussi exclue. L’organisateur insiste sur le fait qu'un dérangement peut résulter d'autres sites internet inconnus de lui et décline toute responsabilité concernant le contenu, les produits, les services et autres prestations fournies par ces sites.

11.4 Les informations proposées sur le site internet de l’organisateur doivent faire uniquement l'objet d'une utilisation privée et sont destinées à renseigner une personne susceptible de participer à un événement. Les utilisateurs sont avisés que les informations peuvent être modifiées à tout moment sans avertissement.

Article 12 – Responsabilité de l’acheteur de billets

L'acheteur de billets est dans l'obligation de rembourser à l’organisateur les frais encourus en lien avec l'utilisation non autorisée de son adresse IP ou de son ordinateur ou de ses coordonnées personnelles. Au demeurant, les dispositions légales relatives à la responsabilité sont applicables.

Article 13 – Protection des données

13.1 L’organisateur respecte, dans le traitement des données de l’acheteur de billets, le droit suisse sur la protection des données.

13.2 L’organisateur s'engage à ne pas céder à un tiers des données concernant les personnes faisant l'achat électronique d'un billet. Toute donnée personnelle sera tenue confidentielle. Seules les données nécessaires à l'exécution du processus d’achat seront conservées.

Article 14 – Utilisation du site internet de l’organisateur

L'intégralité du contenu du site internet de l’organisateur est protégée sur le plan de la propriété intellectuelle et lui appartient, en l'absence de disposition contraire, exclusivement et en totalité. Le site internet de l’organisateur peut contenir des indications sur les droits protégés et d'utilisation de tiers qu'il convient de respecter. La reproduction, diffusion, transmission (par voie électronique ou par d'autres voies), modification, liaison ou utilisation (complète ou partielle) du site internet de l’organisateur à des fins publiques ou commerciales est interdite sans son autorisation préalable écrite.

Article 15 – Clause de réserve

Au cas où l'une ou plusieurs des dispositions de ces conditions générales était ou viendrait à être invalide ou inapplicable de manière totale ou partielle, l'application ou la validité des autres dispositions de ces conditions générales ou de l'acquisition du billet n'en serait concernée en aucune façon. Dans ce cas, l’organisateur remplacera la disposition invalide ou inapplicable par une disposition valable et applicable dont l'objet sera le plus proche possible de la disposition à remplacer. Il en ira de même dans le cas où ces conditions générales devraient contenir une carence dans leurs dispositions.

Article 16 – Modification des conditions générales

L’organisateur se réserve le droit d’adapter et / ou de modifier en tout temps les présentes conditions générales.

Article 17 – Litiges

17.1 En cas de litige, les parties s’efforceront de résoudre à l’amiable leur différend.

17.2 A défaut de résolution à l’amiable du litige, les tribunaux compétents sont ceux du canton de Genève, sous réserve de recours au Tribunal fédéral.

Article 18 – Validité des conditions générales

Les présentes conditions générales sont valables tant qu’elles figurent sur le site internet : https://syticketcentre.com/switzerland ou qu’elles ne sont pas expressément annulées.